Academy Contacts

School Chaplain
Fr. Thomas Salazar, (248) 709-0879, tsalazarlc@everestacademy.org

Everest Academy Principal
Sue Ender, (248) 241-9018, sender@everestacademy.org

Admissions & General Information
Kelly Loush, (248) 241-9012, kloush@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (Girls)
Jill Swallow, (248) 241-9013, jswallow@everestacademy.org

Formation Instructor (Boys)
Fr. Brian Hoelzen, (248) 620-3390 ext. 9323, bhoelzen@everestacademy.org

International Program Director
Kate Mierendorff, (248) 241-9039kmierendorff@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (International Boys)
Fr. Timothy Wysocki, (248) 672-5270, twysocki@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (International Girls)
Guadalupe Prince, (248) 409-8517, gprince@everestacademy.org

Athletics
Ann Lowney, (248) 241-9046, alowney@everestacademy.org