Skip to content

Over 80 boys competed in the annual JPII Tournament. The weekend consisted of sports, fun, Mass, adoration, and team building.

Congratulations to our sportsmanship award winners! These individuals were nominated by the high school coaches as being great leaders in the faith and in the games encouraging their teammates and respecting their opponents.

Senior Division (7th-8th Grades):

  1. Adam Tibudan
  2. Asher Lamz
  3. Alexander Fox
  4. Michael Gaglio
  5. Benji Aguilar
  6. Paul McHugh

Junior Division (4th-6th Grades):

  1. Drake Navarro
  2. Joseph Nuccio
  3. Branden Sandeen
  4. Aiden Felix
  5. Vincent Cross
  6. Trace Iwanski