Skip to content

Congratulations to Benjamin Luginski and Elena Neiman, recognized as CYO 2023 Basketball Scholar-Athlete Award recipients. This award is granted to one eighth-grade boy and one eighth-grade girl each season for their leadership as demonstrated by their achievements in the classroom and athletic accomplishments throughout the season. Congratulations!