Skip to content

Congratulations to this year’s student government! Student government met early this year to help plan this year’s homecoming activities.

President: Lucia De Nigris

Vice President: Celeste James

Secretary: Sally McGrath

Treasurer: Kathleen Thibodeau

Class Representatives:

  • Freshmen: Sarah Bradley and Madelyn Krappmann
  • Sophomores: Joseph Milosch and Lucille Thewes
  • Juniors: Amelia Shripka and Luke Walker
  • Seniors: Nathaniel Beggs and Andrea Gonzalvo