Skip to content

Congratulations to our middle school student council winners! Students were elected the first week of October and will serve their peers throughout the year.

President Oliver Neiman Sarah Bradley
Vice President Mark Cross Madelyn Krappmann
Secretary John Roddy Grace Groves
Treasurer Timothy Thibodeau Mercedes Arinez
6-1 Representative Braden Arbogast Virginia Groves
Lauren Earnhardt
6-2 Representative Charles Schmitt
Nathan Iyer
Hannah Megala
7 Representative Dominic Walker Zoe Abraham
8-1 Representative Timothy Roddy Reegan Littleton
8-2 Representative N/A Erica Walker