Skip to content

Following the close of the 2022 season, the Michigan High School Soccer Coaches Association (MIHSSCA) announced this year’s honorees. Congratulations to the following Mountaineers:

All District

  • Abby Milosch
  • Avery Herrgott
  • Caroline Cross
  • Celeste James
  • Erica Walker
  • Maria Saad
  • Scarlett Hamilton

All Region

  • Caroline Cross

All State Honorable Mention

  • Caroline Cross