Skip to content

Administration Contacts

President
Michael J. Nalepa, (248) 241-9017, mnalepa@everestacademy.org

Admissions & General Information
Kelly Loush, (248) 241-9012, kloush@everestacademy.org

Business Administrator
Cindi Carter, (248) 241-9068, ccarter@everestacademy.org

Advancement/Gifts to Everest
Cat Smith, (248) 241-9063, csmith@everestacademy.org

Marketing/Communications
Mary Williams (248) 241-9070, mwilliams@everestacademy.org

Facility Manager
Dave Breitschuh, (248) 241-9026, dbreitschuh@everestacademy.org