Skip to content

Congratulations to this year’s freshmen through junior award winners. Award recipients were recognized after the final school Mass of the year prior to this weeks’ Gomez Games. Senior award recipients were recognized at senior honor night.

The peer apostle award is granted to the young man and young lady who recognize the spiritual and human needs of those around them and seek to use their gifts and talents to respond to those needs.

  • 9th Grade: Emily Smith, Benjamin Sasak
  • 10th Grade: Maria Saad, Zachary Felix
  • 11th Grade: Caroline Beggs, Jacob Sasak

The leadership award is granted to students who have lived the spirit of leadership espoused by the school, demonstrated by their daily contribution in conduct and effort to the good of the school community.

  • 9th Grade: Zoë Abraham, Kyle Westlake
  • 10th Grade: Madelyn Krappmann, Jack Villella
  • 11th Grade: Kathleen Thibodeau, Joseph Milosch