Skip to content

Congrats to the Winners of the EA Middle School Student Council Elections!

img_20161006_084701Last week,  the middle school held their annual elections to select the student council for the 2016-2017 school year. Each of the candidates had the opportunity to give a speech in front of his or her peers as part of campaign week.  All the students did a great job. Below are the positions and winners. Congratulations to these exceptional student leaders!

EA Boys Middle School Student Council

Anthony Felix- President

Andres Trevino- Vice President

Dominic Cross- Secretary

Giovanni Mastromatteo- Treasurer

Frankie Mirjah 6B Class Representative

Jimmy Neme 7B Class Representative

Nathan Freundl 8B Class Representative

EA Girls Middle School Student Council

Balbina Cantu- President

Lucia Dominguez- Vice President

Lucia DeNigris- Treasurer

Maria Paula Lopez- Secretary

Kristina Moran- 6G Class Representative

Celeste James and Emily Surmann- 7G Class Representatives

Sara Herrera and Maggie Smith- 8G Class Representatives


Now Enrolling 2020-21 School Year