Skip to content

Congratulations to our EC student-athletes and coaches who were recognized by their sports’ coaches associations.  Below is a list of those honored and what sport they played.


Benny Bellestri – All-Catholic, All-District and All-District Academic

Sal Mastromatteo – All-Catholic, All-District and All-District Academic

Lucas Neme – All-League and All-District

Grant Burgess – All-League and All-District

Adam Legg – All-Academic and All-District Academic

Bradley Mansour – All-District Academic

Joe DeLisle – District 125 – Coach of the Year

Girls Soccer

Claire Lasceski – All-Catholic and All-District

Emma Cross – All-Catholic and All-District

Madeline Cross – All-League and All-District

Sarah Stafford – All-League and All-District

Sophia Koolwick – All-District

Becca Luttinen – All-Academic

Boys Golf

Tyler Rozwadowski – All-Catholic and All-Academic

Danny McMahon – All- Catholic and All-League

Joey McMahon – All-Catholic

JC James – All-Catholic

Dave Smith – Catholic League and District Coach of the Year

Girls Softball

Ashley Lowney –  All-District

Kathleen Balon – All-District

Now Enrolling 2020-21 School Year