EC Catholic League Awards!

A HUGE congrats to our EC Tennis Team on capturing their first-ever league title. Way to go, girls!!

Individual players receiving honors are:

All Catholic:  Emma Dietz
All Catholic:  Fabiana Diaz
Scholastic:   Alexandra Lis-Planells
All League:   Gina Berishaj
All League:   Tori Slack



  1. Thomas Lannen

    Also congrats to the Baseball award winners!

    Mitch Lasceski: All Catholic

    Steven Scott: All Catholic

    Eric Suran: All League

    Lucas Neme: All League

    Coach Delisle: Coach of the Year.

  2. The DiSalle Family

    Congratulations EC tennis team on a fantastic finish to the season! God bless you all :)

Leave a Comment