Academy Contacts

School Chaplain
Fr. Thomas Salazar, 248-709-0879, tsalazarlc@everestacademy.org

Principal, Elementary (PS-5th Grade)
Sue Ender, (248) 241-9018, sender@everestacademy.org

Principal, Middle & High School
Greg Reichert, (248) 241-9064, greichert@everestacademy.org

Admissions & General Information
Sue Lowney, (248) 241-9012, slowney@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (Boys)
Fr. Daniel Pajerski, (248) 620-3390 ext. 9323, dpajerski@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (Girls)
Jill Swallow, (248) 241-9013, jswallow@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (International Boys)
Fr. Timothy Wysocki, 248-672-5270, twysocki@everestacademy.org

Formation Director (International Girls)
Guadalupe Prince, 248-409-8517, gprince@everestacademy.org

Athletics
Pat Lowney, (248) 241-9046, plowney@everestacademy.org

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.