EC’s Newest NHS Members

Congratulation to our newest National Honor Society members!

New Inductees

Ryan Bradley

Noah Beauchamp

Jackie Beltowski

Kimmy Suran

Megan Luttinen

Shannon DiSalle

Owen McMahon

Chris Bradley

Kersten Engle

Joshua Essensa


Current Members

Benjamin Bates

Blake Beauchamp

Blake Burgess

Richard Cross

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *